PM Kisan 14th Installment 2023: Check ₹2,000 Beneficiary Status

PM Kisan 14th Installment 2023 : PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana was introduced on February 24th, 2019 aims to offer financial support to small and marginal farmers as well as families with annual incomes under 2.5 lakhs. Farmers who have registered on the PM Kisan Yojana 2023 official website and are qualified for the programme will receive Rs. 2000 in their bank accounts. Beneficiary farmers can check the status of 14th Installment through the official website of PM Kisan Yojana and the official website is

PM Kisan 14th Installment 2023
PM Kisan 14th Installment 2023

PM Kisan 14th Installment 2023

The Indian government pays registered farmers in three installments a total of Rs. 6000. On the official website,, more than 10.25 crore farmers have registered, and they can check their names on the PM Kisan 14th Installment List 2023. When the Indian government releases new information, we’ll update this page.

This article includes updates, a rejected list, and many other details about PM Kisan’s 14th installment date 2023. Read the article to learn more; the last installment has already been published, and the release date for the following installment has also been released. 14th Installment 2023

ArticlePM Kisan 14th Installment 2023
SchemePrime Minister Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
DepartmentMinistry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
Payment14th Installment

PM Kisan 14th Installment Date 2023

According to the schedule, it will be released on March 15, 2023, and Prime Minister Narendra Modi will do so. It will give small and marginal farmers all over India a financial boost. With the help of this installment, farmers will be able to increase their income and buy the equipment they need to produce crops. Beneficiaries are urged to consult the relevant article for more details on the PM Kisan 14th Installment Release Date 2023.

To check if your name appears on the list and receive benefits in their bank accounts, candidates can access the PM Kisan Beneficiary List on the portal. Each time your Aadhar Linked Bank Account receives this PM Kisan 14th Installment through Direct Bank Transfer.

UPDATE: The 14th Installment of the PM Kisan scheme is about released, so all beneficiaries who have applied should hold off for a couple more days. The benefits will be deposited into the accounts of more than 17 billion beneficiaries.

PM Kisan 14th Installment Status 2023

The programme was introduced in 2019 and offered small and marginal farmers a yearly income support of Rs. 6000. The programme is currently in its fourteenth installment and is scheduled to launch in the middle of this year. Farmers will receive an additional financial boost from the 14th installment, which will give them an increased yearly payment of Rs. 7000 in the form of three equal installments of Rs. 2000 each. A further subsidy for farmers to buy agricultural inputs like fertilizer, seeds, and other equipment will be provided in the 14th installment.

Eligible farmers will receive the 14th installment via digital platforms like DBT and Pahal. The government is also making efforts to guarantee that the PM-Kisan portal is regularly updated with information regarding the installment status. Additionally, the government is taking action to guarantee that everyone is included in the programme and that all eligible farmers receive their payments on time. You can check the status of your 14th installment by clicking the links provided below.

PM Kisan 14th Installment Rejected List 2023

Farmers whose applications for the 14th installment of the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana have been turned down are listed on the “Rejected List” under this programme. The rejection could be the result of a number of factors, including incorrect or incomplete information, ineligible criteria, and more. The list is published on PM Kisan’s official website. The rejected list contains information such as the farmer’s name, the father’s name, the category, and other relevant details.

If a farmer recognises their name on the list, they should get in touch with their local Krishi Vigyan Kendra (KVK) or Kisan Call Center (KCC) to find out the specifics of why they were rejected. For the farmers to benefit from the programme, accurate information must be provided. To prevent their applications from being denied, the government has advised the farmers to link their accounts with PM Kisan using their Aadhar cards and bank information.

How to Check PM Kisan 14th Installment List 2023?

  • Firstly, Visit the official website of PM Kisan Yojana 2023 that is “”
  • Find and Click on the “Farmer’s Corner” tab given in the homepage.
  • Now select the “Beneficiary List” option that is given in drop-down menu.
  • Choose your right state, district, block, and village details from the given list.
  • Now click on the “Get Report” button to get PM Kisan 14th Installment List 2023.
  • This list will contain the names of all the registered beneficiaries who are now eligible for the 14th installment 2023.
Official Website

FAQs related to PM Kisan 14th Installment 2023

What is PM Kisan 14th Installment List 2023?

A list of eligible farmers who will receive the 14th installment of the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM-KISAN) programme in 2023 is known as the PM Kisan 14th Installment List 2023. The Government of India launched this programme in 2019 to offer financial support to the nation’s small and marginal farmers.

How is the PM Kisan 14th Installment 2023 prepared?

The Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare, Government of India, prepares the PM Kisan 14th Installment List 2023. The list is created using information provided by the state and union territory governments. Before the installment is released, the list is checked and verified by the relevant authorities.

When will the PM Kisan 14th Installment List 2023 be released?

The first quarter of the financial year 2023, or March 15th, sees the release of the PM Kisan 14th Installment List 2023. The list will be accessible on PM Kisan’s official website (, and beneficiaries can use their Aadhaar or mobile number to see if their name is on it.

Leave a Comment